1st of April – Hopeless Innocence

1st post. I think I’m going to like doing this, this Blog, it might be the start for me. Many of you guys don’t  know but I suffer from Anxiety, its horrible. I had another panic attack today. You know, when you feel you can’t breathe. Its because I was persuaded to this festival. It was like a party and concert in one and I just couldn’t deal with it. I made such a fool of myself. I ended up throwing up on this really cute boy. It was weird but I’m not gonna go into too many details, especially on my first flippin Blog. I came up with a name today. I don’t know if anyone would want to use it but, its ‘Hopeless Innocence’. Might just be me, but I feel like its so philosophical, you don’t really know what to think. Thats what I think some people think about me sometimes. “I don’t know what to think of this unstable girl” Until next time.

C Jinx

Leave a Reply

